4 Hills 2023-24

by Alain Chivilò


Oberstdorf HS 137, Garmisch-Partenkirchen HS 142, Innsbruck HS 128, Bischofshofen HS 142: welcome to the 4 Hill Tournaments 2023-24.

A tough edition decided in the last race. Japanese Ryoyu Kobayashi, with the second place, won for the third time the tornament. In Bischofshofen, Stefan Kraft winner and Anze Lanisek bronze failed to oust Kobayashi in the last round.

In the overall of the 4 Hills: 

Ryoyu Kobayashi 1145,2 points

Andreas Wellinger 1120,7

Stefan Kraft 1112,7

Jan Hoerl 1093.5

Anze Lanisek 1089.1

Ryoyu Kobayashi joins Kamil Stoch in the roll of honor with three victories. Leader is Janne Ahonen with five eagle trophies.


©AC, NDSL, AM, Alain Chivilo

Comments are closed.